Seeing as how I just bought 3 yards too much fabric at Ikea…

This is the next project on my to-do list.  Hopefully it really doesn’t take long at all to do…as promised on the website…so it will only take an hour rather than an entire afternoon.  This should also be a good warm up to my two sewing projects…I haven’t sewed since high school when I had to sew the hems on my uniform.  That went fine…but I’m a wee bit nervous about these projects.  I’ll keep you posted.

Apartment Therapy Re-Nest | How To: Make Napkin Rings From a Cardboard Tube.

Leave a Reply

