Another list of more cheap eats for NYC

Nice list of “cheap” eats but a list without $1 dumplings and $4 banh mi ain’t no list at all.  Burger Joint is a must for everyone living or visiting NYC but I’m not sure that I’d agree their burgers are the best in the city.  I’m woefully unfamiliar with the rest…something I plan on changing as soon as I get my inaugural trip to the new Baja Fresh out of the way.  I love me some Baja Fresh!!!!  But it is neither cheap nor healthy…lord is it not healthy.  Do NOT look at the nutritional info.  It made my heart sink and my sphincter contract.

Gridskipper: Dirt Cheap New York Eats.

Leave a Reply

