*NEAT* 200 jobs ranked

If you are like me and constantly wondering what other jobs require, pay, and are like, then this article should be pretty interesting.  It’s a ranking of 200 jobs, what they are, what they do, and where they are.  I’m sort of an employment voyeur at this point…love learning about what everyone does, how they got there, and what their typical day is like.  To date, I think I’ve worked in 10 different fields…I’m hoping to slow my roll a little bit and figure out what field and job are a proper fit but I don’t seem much closer.  But along the way I’ve learned certain things about office environments and types of work that appeal and repel so I guess I’m making some progress.  Please feel free to share your thoughts in the comments.

JobsRated.com: A Comprehensive Ranking of 200 Different Jobs – CareerCast.com.

Leave a Reply

