So insipiring for the Farmers Market

I have a feeling this ‘song’ is going to be stuck in my head for the next 10 years…but the good news is I know the words.  And it will get that Katie Couric Auto-Tune OUT of my head.  Yay PERFECT weather on a SATURDAY!  Click through to the Geekologie site for the collegehumor.com version.  Not to sound like a total dweeb…but how much further do I have to sink?  right?  I mean, I’ve got to be close…posting this on a Saturday with perfect weather?  Le sigh.  Anyhoo-the video on Geekologie is better…better sound, better visuals…more BUNNIES!  Yeah…I’m pretty much Lennie from Of Mice and Men when it comes to bunnies.  I need adult supervision…

(via Geekologie…my new favorite site)

Sure, Why Not: The NOM NOM NOM Song – Geekologie.

Leave a Reply

