Emotional Rescue…I don’t need no stinking emotional rescue

DON'T JUMP!

Well, perhaps I do…after re-reading my last two posts.  I can’t help that NY is suddenly suffering from a case of the Seattles weather wise.  WHERE IS THE SUN!  It’s been FOUR DAYS!  I can see it poking through…but COME ON.  I guess I should just be happy it’s not raining.

Anyhoo, the powers that be have realized that people are feeling a little down in the dumps.  I don’t know what could have possibly given it away!  Perhaps it was the skyrocketing unemployment rate? Or maybe the foreclosure epidemic?  Or mayhap the sudden spike in murder-suicides?  Whatever it is that tipped them off, there’s now help…online…

Website offers emotional rescue from economy | Lifestyle | Reuters.

Leave a Reply

