Get Paid To Talk to Old Men in Bars

Grandpa's...the gin in me says "Love 'em!"OMG!  DREAM JOB!  I LOVE GRANDPA’S!  And, anyone who’s gone to a bar with me, knows that I flock to them like a moth to a FLAME after I’ve knocked back a few.  I drink gin-aka grandma juice-coincidence?  I think NOT!  Unfortch this isn’t a real position…but it sounds damn fun!  The other problem is that $50 doesn’t even get you close to hammered here in NYC.  But I’m totally applying!

Get Paid To Talk to Old Men in Bars.

Leave a Reply

