Or you could do that…

Florida...the sunshine state

The Mega Millions Jackpot is up to $130 Mil tonight!  I’m totally in!  Are you?  I have lot’s of fancy dreams about what I’d do with all that money but none of my ideas are quite as ‘sexy’ as Tim Clements.  Mr. Clements won $3.3 million and now wants to open a nude dude ranch.  I didn’t know it costs that much to open a nude dude ranch…you learn something everyday.

Fla lotto winner seeks to open a nude dude ranch – Road Runner.

Leave a Reply

