Happy Friday-Rachel Maddow “Best of” Teabagging

Gawker, you knew it was friday…and Jason Linkins, thank you for putting this little clip show together…waking up on such a cold grey day is hard…but this put a smile on my face.  I feel like I’ve been under a rock-I’ve heard about this Republican political movement-which also seems pretty dumb- but never in a million years actually thought they were going to allow it to be called “Tea Bagging”.   Whatever.  As long as they are a Republican group, I can just sit back and watch the media fumble over it and giggle like a 3rd grader.  Enjoy.  I’m going back to bed.

Gawker – Best of Rachel Maddow’s ‘Tea Bagging’ Jokes – rachel maddow.

Leave a Reply

