Things that make you go Moo

Forgive me…I’m on some awesome pain killers for my back so I think that title is *ever so clever*…I know it’s not…some where…deep inside.  Le sigh.
ANYHOO, so apparently cows love getting brushed with a HUGE robotic bush when they get milked.  Who can blame them?  They can’t do any rubbing themselves.  It probably feels awesome.  Actually, the more I watch this video, the more I want one for my apartment…because, let’s face it, I’ve turned into a bit of a lazy cow in my unemployment.  That brush looks rad and I have to agree with the post…that music is AMAZING.

Cows: Cows That Get Massaged With a Big Robo-Brush Are Happier, Make Better Milk.

Leave a Reply

