Guerrilla DIY-Instructables!

Into DIY projects?  Looking to attack a project on a budget and from a different angle?  This site is great for all sorts of different stuff.  In an effort to save some $$ on plants this year, I’ve decided to try and start flowers from seeds.  Naturally, there’s a right way and a wrong way so I headed to the nets to find answers and stumbled upon the Instructables site.  I’m probably late to this game but I LOVE it.  Want to save on your electric bill?  Head over to the Save Energy section.  Into DIY art projects?  There’s a section for you too!  There’s a little something for everyone so check it out and let me know how your projects work out and I’ll let you know how my turn at roof top gardening goes.

Save Energy.

Leave a Reply

