Pictures of St. Patrick’s Day…always classy…

I have to say…maybe it’s the wanna-be Martha Stewart in me, but I always cringe a little when I see stuff like this…the Chicago River is one thing…it’s actually pretty green on a good day, but the fountain in front of the White House?  Also, why does it look like a McShamrock Milkshake???  And this is why we drink!  Speaking of, it’s afternoon so I’m allowed to go get my pint on!  Happy St. Patrick’s day!  

 

shamrocking around the world – Boston.com.

Leave a Reply

