How could I forget to mention the McWhitey?

In all my excitement to get the McGangBang posted, I forgot to mention the McWhitey…particularly popular this time of year when the Filet o’fish dominates the menu for all the Lenten Catholics.  The McWhitey, as first introduced by this video on Jan. 4th, 2009 is a McChicken between two Filet O’Fish patties.  This I’m not tempted to eat at all.  I would never trust McDonalds with fish…I know it’s crap fish…but that just sounds like you’re begging for a serious case of food poisoning.

Leave a Reply

