Broke and need help with your Taxes? Let the IRS do them.

 

 

 

 

 

Next Saturday the IRS is going to be helping folks who make less than $42,000 with their taxes.  Pretty suwheet but it’s not like people who make under $42,000 get audited that often…  I owe this year so I’m avoiding and face time with the tax man at present…until I figure out how to come up with the cash from my rather strapped funds.  Le sigh.  Let the good times roll!  Tomorrow is St. Patrick’s Day and I can assure you I will not be worrying about my taxes on the one day of the year God turns a blind eye to the earth and all is forgiven.  Now that’s a REAL holiday…not like “Super Saturday” with the IRS.  

Taxes: Next Saturday, Let IRS Agents Fill Out Your Taxes.

Leave a Reply

