Filed this under: More things I can’t afford…

but want desperately!!!  I could totally use some detox right now.  I decided to try and drink all the white wine in the world last night.  Needless to say I failed and I feel fabulous right now.  Even writing ‘white wine’ makes me want to throw up a little bit in my mouth.  I just wish someone would come and clean out the entire inside of my body…take a big scrub brush to it.  I feel like this happens at this time every year-by March I’ve been drinking heavily, eating heavily, and dressing heavily.  So this Forbes Traveler article about Yoga Vacations in amazing perfect and warm locations really hit the spot today.  Just listen to this!:

From the yoga bar breakfast spread of fresh tropical fruit and juices, homemade granola, yogurt and other goodies to the verbena-scented cool towels handed to you after class, The Tides ensured a seamless retreat. Not to mention the in-room massages—the airy cabanas are so peaceful that when the massage therapist came to my room, he set up the table and aromatherapy candles, immediately transforming it into a treatment room.

To quote Snoop Dog, Calgon take me away!!!

10 Life-Changing Yoga Vacations – ForbesTraveler.com.

Leave a Reply

