This has been my dream since…2003

happy to be done with school...but married to the loans for the next 30

There have been rumblings about a Student Loan Bailout…naturally started by people who have substantial student loans and no jobs to pay them back.  ATL featured a piece on this subject today.  While I’m clearly so in love with the idea that I’d marry it right now, I think the chances of it ever happening are slim to none.  Much like winning the lottery, this is something that would make all my dreams come true…but I don’t like the odds…of course I still buy a lotto ticket every now and again.

Student Loan Bailout. Just Do It. – Above the Law – A Legal Tabloid – News, Gossip, and Colorful Commentary on Law Firms and the Legal Profession.

Leave a Reply

