Dream Job: Professional Gambler?

I HATE Delaware.  Pretty much anyone who knows me can tell you this.  BUT…if they introduced sports gambling…now that gives me a reason to bury the hatchet.  Delaware would still suck but at least it would give me an excuse to stop in rather than pass through.  Strangely enough, I seem to do pretty well when it comes to sports bets…so if they pass this…perhaps I can become a Professional Gambler and really make my parents proud!  They make it look so sexy on all the poker tournaments.  And, of COURSE I would WIN ALL THE TIME, right?  The house NEVER loses.  Ever.

Gambling: Delaware To Introduce America To Something Called “Gambling”.

Peyton Manning March Madness SNL Skit

Leave a Reply

