How to Make Work Feel Effortless – wikiHow

Old man and the...boatCute little ‘how-to’ list for anyone with a case of the Mondays.  This list loses me at step 1.  My ‘Natural Rhythms’ keep me in bed until noon and have me ‘relaxing’ almost all the time.  My ‘natural rhythms’ are currently telling me that I need massive amts of coffee (not to be confused with “Step 3 Sugar in my Tank”) to recover from this whole “Spring Forward” business.  I don’t get it…we don’t live on farms anymore.  Why the back and forth?  

I’m also pretty sure that Step 8: Refuse to do what you don’t want to do is what got me here in the first place…and by here I mean unemployed.  And every job I’ve had since college has required me to multi-task on some level.  And for your information, Step 5, all my ideas are freaking AWESOME. 

How to Make Work Feel Effortless – wikiHow.

And now on to this article which is clearly geared toward me or someone with serious OCD/What About Bob syndrome:

How to Be Productive Around the House


Leave a Reply

