Chuckles from Slate

I have not yet seen Watchmen.  What can I say?  I had a busy weekend of gay bar hoping and facing stuffing in Chicago.  But don’t worry-I’m unemployed!  I can go see it…well, now!  I have read some of the reviews and can’t say that I’m shocked.  The director from “300”!!!  COME ON.  But I digress.  This little cartoon slide show of what other directors would have done with the movie is at least chuckle worthy.  Enjoy.

What if Woody Allen had directed Watchmen? – By Dan Kois and Ashley Quigg – Slate Magazine .

2 thoughts on “Chuckles from Slate”

Leave a Reply

