I WANT: Rainwater Harvesting System

 

 

 

I know…seems like an odd thing to want…but between reading 2012 The Return of Quetzalcoatl and watching two specials on Nostradamus, I’m pretty convinced that the serious shit is going to go down in 2012.  When that happens, be it zombies, famine, WWIII or alien space invaders, I’m going to need water (I’m fairly certain I’ve stored up enough fat to survive for five years without food).  Enter this awesome contraption!  The only problem is that it has to be outside…so now I need to figure out how to get the purified water from this guy down into my underground 21 Monkeys style cave dwelling in the sewer.  

This is yet another reason it pays to stay unemployed…you don’t waste so much time thinking about the end of days and keep your sanity intact.  But seriously…rainwater catcher…even if you get one and the shit doesn’t go down, still not a bad contraption!  

Inhabitat » CISTA: Modern Rainwater Harvesting Made Beautiful.

2 thoughts on “I WANT: Rainwater Harvesting System”

Leave a Reply

