Even T.O. is unemployed :(

I freaking love T.O…and that’s saying something since I’m a Redskins fan.  I think he’s cocky, full of himself, and fabulous in everyway.  I know that I could never love T.O. as much as he loves himself, but I try…in my way.  He’s even a children’s Book author!  Who better to teach kids how to share than an adult who still is learning that valuable life lesson.  

Little T learns to Share

Terrell Owens’ departure from Cowboys will benefit Tony Romo – Peter King – SI.com.

I guess he’ll be adding an iUnemployed t-shirt to his TOtees line.  

Leave a Reply

