Dream Job? Cupcake Fairy for the masses?

Now THIS is a business model I can get behind…I love driving…I love vans…and I actually don’t love cupcakes but I’m decent at making them so I could cook plenty and not worry about tapping into the inventory!  WIN-WIN-WIN!  Maybe I can pull up behind that organic ice cream guy and offer the masses cake and ice cream!

CupCake Truck = DREAM job

No One Puts Cupcake in a Corner – home of IronCupcake:Milwaukee: Here Come’s the Cupcake Man!!!!.

Leave a Reply

