Things I Now Have Time to Do: Part 1

There are so many ‘projects’ (like this blog) that I haven’t done before because I lacked time and space.  Now that I’ve got all the time in the world AND twice as much space, there’s nothing stopping me!

I’ve picked this wine board as my first project because a) my fridge is no longer magnetic so I need a place for posting and b) this kid REALLY likes wine…and drinks a lot of it…I’m pretty sure it will take me about two weeks to ‘save up’ enough corks to make this bad boy.  I’ll post updates later when I’ve completed my masterpiece.

Apartment Therapy DC | How To: Make a Bulletin Board from Wine Corks.

Leave a Reply

