New Job: Rock Climbing…not so much

My latest bit of joblessness, I’ve been daydreaming a bit more than usual…about other jobs and careers.  I used to rock climb…and by that I mean the random wall here and there at rock climbing clubs and a couple outdoor rock scrambles here and there…I realized that I can’t climb over 100 ft…don’t know why that’s my magic number…for for some reason it is.  Not like I couldn’t die from a fall from 80 or lower.  Duh.  Anyhoo, this is a beautiful video but it still made me kind of puke in my mouth a little bit just thinking about being that high.  So yeah…I can safely cross rock climbing professionally off my list-although this woman is beautiful and graceful.  Amazing.

Leave a Reply

