Job Vent: Vent/Rave about your job and find out what other employees are saying

I’ve seen sites like this for law firms but never a site that was so broad in scope!  I think it’s a brilliant idea.  It’s one thing to look at stats for a potential employer when trying to figure out if you’re a good match but this can take you much deeper!  Being able to read  employees’ testimonials about how much they love or hate their jobs and employers is pretty pimp.  I can’t wait to have a possible employer to look up!  I haven’t done much digging so let me know what y’all think.

JobVent – I Love My Job – I Hate My Job – Read Job Reviews and Rate Your Job.

Leave a Reply

